The following image is a basic map of the Division (div) Structure of the basic layout of a Levelfield / OLA Page.  Each Page is comprised of 5 major Blocks:

  • Header
  • Footer
  • Navigation
  • Content
  • Extra

 There are 2 Master Divisions that all of the blacks are in

  • body container
  • container

Then the Content, Navigation, and Extra divisions are nested within 2 Major Divisions:

  • Wrapper
  • Content Wrapper

Each of the 5 major blocks (Header, Footer, Navigation, Content and Extra) are also nest in their own div with the class "lf_pad"


click for larger version
Levelfield Website Designs